Our Pastors

  

Scott Holman – Lead Pastor & Common Ground Pastor

scott@butlerchurch.org



 

Elbio Carballo – Amor y Fe Pastor

elbio@butlerchurch.org

 

Souk Sivongsay – Asian Grace Pastor

souk@butlerchurch.org

 

Jim Holm – Faith CommunityPastor

Jim@butlerchurch.org

Our Staff

 

Chris Bennett– Youth Ministries

chris@butlerchurch.org

 

Maria Galvan – Children's Ministries

maria@butlerchurch.org

 

Nixon Khoutsavanh– Asian Grace Office Assistant

asiangrace@butlerchurch.org

 

Shelly Spencer – Office Manager

info@butlerchurch.org

 

Sarah Burton – HR Manager/Bookkeeper/Office Assistant

sarah@butlerchurch.org